Weight Loss Week 7

I can only speak from my experience on this topic. I know that the first couple of weeks, I was exhausted after I began eating less and exercising more. I asked my doctor about it and he said that my body was going through an adjustment period and that it would start to get better if I kept at it.

After those first couple of weeks went by, I did start to notice that my endurance was getting better. I wasn’t as out of breath climbing stairs as I had been. I was also sleeping better at night; I would occasionally take a nap on my really tired days if I could fit it in to my busy schedule.

Now at almost a year later, I have more energy than I ever thought possible, and my advice is to get through the first few weeks and it will get better.

A Dusty Diamond,

Kelly

 

