Something To Talk About

As writers, we need to put great content in our stories to give readers something to enjoy and talk about.

Like many authors, I wrote several novels before writing the first one that would be picked up by a publishing house. When working on what would become my debut novel, I didn’t-couldn’t-envision the path ahead.

Celebrating this month’s release of my third full-length novel, fifth fiction work, eighth book in the past four years, I think back to the writer I was then. What would I tell her? How would I encourage her? What counsel would I give her?

One of the things I’d tell her is, “Let’s give them something to talk about.” Click here to learn more.

Kelly

Leave a Reply

